Tags

, , , ,

# this. # that. #everything. ########################################. Why do we use hashtags? Believe me I myself am an addict to hashtags. But why hashtags? It could be chickens for all I know. But why #? Hashtags can get you likes and follows in all sorts of social media. Why are we addicted to using hashtags in order to get popular. Some popular hashtags include… #love #TagsForLikes #TFLers #tweegram #photooftheday #20likes #amazing #followme #follow4follow #like4like #look #instalike #igers #picoftheday #food #instadaily #instafollow #like #girl #iphoneonly #instagood #bestoftheday #instacool #instago #all_shots #follow #webstagram #colorful #style #swag. Even adults are addicted to going onto Facebook, twitter, Instagram. Amazing blogging websites such as wordpress use hashtags. It is a good way to posts our picture or article into one category. They also bring people together. For example I LOVE hockey so if I type in #hockey this will show me thousands of people who post their posts into the hashtag hockey. I can follow these people who like hockey just like me. Hashtags are good and bad. BUT WHY HASHTAGS???

