Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today is January 1, 2014. 2013 is gone. 2013 is history. Now all we can do is talk about 2013. Now we are in 2014. When we talk about 2013, what will we say? Well for me 2013 was a great year. I’d say my greatest achievement was getting my blog (Zakopinion) started.
My first post was on August 5, 2013. Here I am doing my 118th post on the first day of 2014. In five months Zakopinion has 135 subscribers (followers) and over 2500 views. Zakopinion was made to express the political and odd views of the world. Most of my posts relate to small and odd things in life, along with Canadian politics in a fun way. Zakopinion also has an Instagram account, a Twitter account, and a YouTube account all under the name Zakopinion. Lastly I’d like to say thank you to the people who have supported me. I’d like to give a special thanks to Ben, Mark, Aliya, Dave, Fesserton, and Renard. Thank you for making Zakopinion what it is today.

© [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion], [2013-2014]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

