Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yesterday I was at a bus station in downtown Toronto. My cousin and I were waiting to take a bus. There were 3 doors at the station. As other people exited through an automatic door we thought the door we were exiting out of was an automatic too. To our dismay it wasn’t. So I “thought” why wasn’t there a warning. Usually on automatic doors there is a warning that states “warning automatic door.” On this one there wasn’t. This led me to think “Do physically ok people need automatic doors?” I understand for physically disabled people it is a need, but do people who are fine need them? I believe it is a total waste of energy. C’mon people, don’t steal energy from people who need it.

http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion], [2013-2014]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

20140105-133228.jpg

