Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Collecting rare coins and rare stamps. These are two things that I enjoy doing. When I see a special coin in my change I go berserk. When I get mail and I see a special stamp I get all excited. I don’t know why but a love doing these things. Coins and stamps make me get a high. I don’t know why. I just love doing these things. Going to my local coin/stamp shop, going to the post office and finding coins in my change make my day. Even trading coins is great. Finding people who have the same hobby is great too. Lots of people are fascinated by rare coins and stamps but only few practice it as a hobby. People who collect coins and stamps are united. Collecting rare stamps used to be very popular. Nowadays coins are more popular. Whatever it is, I love collecting coins and stamps.

http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion], [2013-2014]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

20140107-115711.jpg

