Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Everyday. Everyday when I’m typing something there’s one thing that bothers me. It’s something called autocorrect. It’s crazy. When I’m typing something another word THAT HAS NO RELEVANCE shows up. Autocorrect is very moody. When I need it comes and saves me (half of the time). When I don’t need it just comes and ruins my day. Autocorrect I hate you. Go away autocorrect. Get yourself a real job. Autocorrect is stupid. It has no idea what it’s doing. It tries to make you happy but actually makes you mad. Even when I’m writing posts, autocorrect gets in my way. Sometimes I even publish posts not knowing that autocorrect has messed them up. I don’t want to turn off autocorrect because it’s good sometimes. I just want to turn autocorrect down a notch. Every time you try typing, autocorrect is watching you.

SCREW YOU AUTOCORRECT.

I’d like to give a special thanks to Blue Bunny. This post is dedicated to Blue Bunny.

http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion], [2013-2014]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

20140109-202318.jpg

