Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So yesterday I went to a thrift shop near my house and I found this.

20140215-091650.jpg
I got it at $19.99. It’s a collection of hockey cards from the 1991 World Cup of Hockey. It has been put on a wooden plaque and has an engravement on a piece of metal that says “1991 Canada World Cup Of Hockey.” The lady at the register was also surprised that it went so low. So I took to ebay and did some searching. It’s valued at around $50.
So I made a $30 profit.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion], [2013-2014]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

