Tags

, , , ,

By: Zak

There is a point in time where everything in this world reaches a milestone. Whether it’s a one day milestone, a one hundred year milestone, or a one year milestone, everything grows older. Today I am happy to announce that zakopinion has turned one year old! On August 6, 2013, I was sitting at home trying to find a career. I always had a passion for writing and politics so I thought it’d be great to put my skills to use. When on another blog, a little pop up box or something said that I could start my own blog. I thought “What the heck,” and gave it a shot. In the one year that zakopinion has been running, we have over 700 suscribers, 4 authors, over 180 posts and views from 55 countries. This couldn’t have ever been possible without the help of our suscribers and our authors Rolf, Mark, and Bosco. I cannot believe it has been a year. Remarkable accomplishments have been made and even more are to come. In the next week every zakopinion author will post an article highlighting their time at zakopinion. In coming days I will also be posting articles talking about the early days at zakopinion!

Thanks,

Zak- President, Founder, Chairman, CEO of zakopinion

The photo below shows every country that zakopinion has gotten views from.

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

YouTube channel: http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion, 2013-2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

20140806-104405-38645115.jpg

