Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

By: Zak

Exactly 1 month before the Toronto 2014 Mayoral Election, I am proud to say that the 2014 Toronto Elections Song has been released. After 2 months of planning it has finally been released for all to view. Most of the song was written while I was in Sudbury, Ontario. Sitting right on the lake really helped myself get into the right mindset. The recording was done in my home office. I originally ran into problems when Doug stepped in for Rob but after quickly changing the lyrics, things got back into shape. Here is the link to watch the song/video. I hope you all enjoy!

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

YouTube channel: http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion, 2013-2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

