Tags

, , , , , , ,

Walmart had a sale on about 1 week ago. Being a cheap person, I decided to go see what was on sale. I’m usually interested in the tech section so I headed up there. There were amazing sales! Docking stations and amazing loudspeakers were all 40% off. Boy was I happy. I picked up one of the boxes and to my dissatisfaction it said “Specially made for YOUR iPhone.” I decided to check another box once again I read: “Made for your iPhone.” Box after box they all said “Made for your iPhone.” Finally I came across a shitty ass pair of speakers that said “Compatible with BlackBerry, Android, etc.” Like myself 82% of people in the world don’t use iPhones. I’m pretty sure companies would make much more money if they sold better universal speaker systems. Idiots. I thought companies like Sony are much smarter. “Made for YOUR iPhone.” I don’t have a damn iPhone. I ended up not buying anything, a loss for Walmart and the speaker companies. 

image

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

YouTube channel: http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion, 2013-2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

