Tags

, , , , , ,

Owning a BlackBerry just makes life better and better. After reading an article about how border agents can demand for your smartphone’s password, I started wondering about what would happen if border agents wanted to access my smartphone. Ha! Good luck to them! It would be very hard to unlock a BlackBerry. For one, you don’t swipe, you slide upwards. Also, good luck trying to use my keyboard. For thirds, all of my data is encrypted so with that, I bless upon thee border agent my wishes of good luck if you ever try to access and use my BlackBerry Q10. 

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

YouTube channel: http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion, 2013-2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

