Tags

, , , ,

In my life I deal with many people who pretend to be who they aren’t. They pretend to have beliefs that in reality would never represent them, they pretend to love things that in reality they would hate, and they just act like something they could never be. These people are defined by the term “bandwagon.” I hate, in fact, I loath these people. I totally disapprove of this “cult.” If there was a country where all the “bandwagoners” lived, I would try to have it nuked. The bandwagoning cult affects me everyday of my life. People pretend to know about sports, politics, investments, coin collecting, so on so forth. These people are not only lying to everyone, they’re also lying to themselves. Losers. Why must people pretend to indulge in a specific hobby or activity? If you actually want to fit in, don’t lie.

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

YouTube channel: http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion, 2013-2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Zakyr Rhemtulla and zakopinion with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

