Tags

, , ,

Hello zakopinionators!

It’s me Bossjamesopinionated and we have a new project coming up! Since some of you know that I am a Toronto Raptors fan, I got an idea inspired from watching their games. The Ford Key Match Up is how I got the idea on this new project. We will do a parody of it, called: The Politician Match-Up of the Week! Basically, at the end of every week, we will compare two politicians on how they are alike, what they plan on doing, what they have done, and give our opinion about them. You can submit a politician match-up request by commenting on a match-up post or by sending us an email. This project will start next week and will be done by Zak and I. Stay tuned for more!

This is Bossjamesopinionated, and you will know which politician is better!

