Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Some of you may have seen my post quality starting from June 27, 2014 and here I am now. I remember starting off blogging about international news. Overtime, there was not many international stories on the news, so I slowly got into politics, studied society/social issues, sports and got updated with technological news. My posting quality has changed quite a lot, with more paragraphs, with more broad topics, and of course, opinion. As time goes on, I will try to get more into business and finance by the end of the year if possible.

In late February/early March, I developed writer’s block because I was busy and could not blog for a week. Now because I developed writer’s block my posts doesn’t seem to be as good as they used to be. I had many post ideas in mind, but I did not put them all down on paper, and also I had been struggling just to write a simple post. I have a tip for all bloggers out there, post on a regular basis to avoid getting writer’s block. There are short and long term effects of writer’s block, it all depends on how long you haven’t blogged for. Right now, I would say that I have almost conquered writer’s block and it is almost time that my original post quality will have come back.

Zak had writer’s block earlier in 2014 when he started hiring more authors for zakopinion. Because more authors were being hired, he did not blog for a while and his condition was long-term. By late-2014 he was able to conquer writer’s block and was able to write good quality posts as of today. I remember him telling us to not get writer’s block because from his experience, it was a tough time for him and even though his condition was long-term, he was able to make it through.

This is Bossjamesopinionated, and a Message for all Writers and Bloggers out there, Avoid Writer’s Block!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakopinion/273580552796063?ref=hl

http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmgN4lpPA0wORouqMyESeHg

© [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion], [2013-2014]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Zakyr Rhemtulla] and [Zakopinion] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

